轉寄︰ SES2011- Newsletter vol 9 社企民間高峰會2011完滿結束

—– 轉寄的郵件 —-
從︰ SES Secretariat <se.summit@gmail.com>
收件人︰ Ada Wong <wongada@netvigator.com>; Ada Wong <adawong@pwkwco.com.hk>; Amy Leung <amyleungom@yahoo.com.hk>; Chi-Hing kee <chihing_kee@hotmail.com>; Chua Hoi Wai <hw.chua@hkcss.org.hk>; DiD-Antony.Pang <antony.pang@dialogue-in-the-dark.hk>; Doris Leung <doris.leung@sv-hk.org>; Doris Leung <doris.svhk@gmail.com>; Doris Leung <ed@sv-hk.org>; Dr Alice Yuk <aliceyuk@ymcahk.org.hk>; Dr Michael Luk <mylluk@hkucc.hku.hk>; Dr Tse Ka Kui <kakuitse@gmail.com>; Francis Ngai <francis.svhk@gmail.com>; Francis Ngai <francis.ngai@sv-hk.org>; Houghton Wan <hou23@yahoo.com>; Howard Ling <howard.ling@hkcss.org.hk>; Ian Li <ianli@roundtablecommunity.org.hk>; Ian Li <ian.roundtable2@gmail.com>; Ian Li <ian.roundtable@gmail.com>; Jane Lee <janelee@skhwc.org.hk>; Jessica Tam <Jessica.Tam@hkcss.org.hk>; Marie So <marie@venturesindev.org>; Marina Wong <marina.wong@hk.tricorglobal.com>; Patrick Cheung <Patrick.sl.cheung@gmail.com>; Raymond Yim <raymond@seic.hk>; SE Secretariat – Ada Chun <ada.cpchun@gmail.com>; SE Secretariat – Alfred Li <alfred.ses@gmail.com>; SE Secretariat – Stephanie Chan <schan.ses@gmail.com>; Selina Cheng <selinacheng@sheenjewelry.com>; Stephen Lee <stephen.lee@brightchinagroup.com>; Timothy Ma <timothy@schsa.org.hk>; Winnie Tse <pas3@hab.gov.hk>
傳送日期︰ 2011年12月16日 (週五) 2:53 PM
主題︰ SES2011- Newsletter vol 9 社企民間高峰會2011完滿結束

Dear SE Friends,

The Social Enterprise Summit 2011 has ended successfully last month. Here we present our Newsletter vol 9, some sharing articles from Yes Network and an activity recommendation- Evening seminar with Ashoka fellow Kiran Bir Sethi.

Have a happy holiday season!

Social Enterprise Summit Secretariat

親愛的SE朋友:

社企民間高峰會2011已於上月完滿結束,現為  閣下帶來火辣情報Vol 9、由Yes Network提供的會後分享文章及一個於下年一月舉行的研討會推介。敬請細閱!

祝  有一個愉快節日!

社企民間高峰會  秘書處

Newsletter 9_V4.pdf Download this file

Newsletter 9_1_Yes Network.pdf Download this file

Newsletter 9_2_Yes Network.pdf Download this file

发表评论

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / 更改 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 更改 )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 更改 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 更改 )

Connecting to %s


%d 博主赞过: