轉寄︰ Social Enterprise Summit 2011- Newsletter Vol. 1 Aug 2011

my buzz & my blog

“When you do the common things in life in an uncommon way, you will command the attention of the world.” George Washington Carver

What is Social Entrepreneurship?

Statement of Faith
You can find other “Market with Meaning” but you definitely want to see “Profit with Purpose”.
I personally “Believe in Kingdom Transformation” because I know there is only ONE “Life for Significant”.

my facebook  &  my twitter  &  my linkedin

—– 轉寄的郵件 —-
從︰ SES Secretariat <se.summit@gmail.com>
收件人︰ Ada Wong <wongada@netvigator.com>; Amy Leung <amyleungom@yahoo.com.hk>; Antony Pang <antony.pang@dialogue-in-the-dark.hk>; Chi-Hing kee <chihing_kee@hotmail.com>; Chua Hoi Wai <hw.chua@hkcss.org.hk>; Doris Leung <doris.svhk@gmail.com>; Dr Alice Yuk <aliceyuk@ymcahk.org.hk>; Dr Michael Luk <mylluk@hkucc.hku.hk>; Dr Tse Ka Kui <kakuitse@gmail.com>; Francis Ngai <francis.svhk@gmail.com>; Houghton Wan <hou23@yahoo.com>; Howard Ling <howard.ling@hkcss.org.hk>; Ian Li <ianli@roundtablecommunity.org.hk>; Jane Lee <janelee@skhwc.org.hk>; Jenny Luo <caoru.luo@gmail.com>; Jessica Tam <jessica.tam@hkcss.org.hk>; Marie So <marie@venturesindev.org>; Marina Wong <marina.wong@hk.tricorglobal.com>; Patrick Cheung <Patrick.sl.cheung@gmail.com>; Raymond Yim <raymond@seic.hk>; SE Secretariat – Ada Chun <ada.cpchun@gmail.com>; SE Secretariat – Alfred Li <alfred.ses@gmail.com>; SE Secretariat – Stephanie Chan <schan.ses@gmail.com>; Selina Cheng <selinacheng@sheenjewelry.com>; Stephen Lee <stephen.lee@brightchinagroup.com>; Timothy Ma <timothy@schsa.org.hk>; Winnie Tse <pas3@hab.gov.hk>
傳送日期︰ 2011年08月16日 (週二) 12:02 PM
主題︰ Social Enterprise Summit 2011- Newsletter Vol. 1 Aug 2011

社企民間高峰會 社企情報
Social Enterprise Summit Newsletter

If you do not wish to receive our promotional emails in the future, please reply this message to indicate that you do not wish to receive promotional emails from the Social Enterprise Summit Secretariat.
 
如閣下不想再收到我們的宣傳電郵,

請回覆此電郵並表明不想再收到社企民間高峰會秘書處的宣傳電郵。

Advertisements

发表评论

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / 更改 )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / 更改 )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / 更改 )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / 更改 )

Connecting to %s


%d 博主赞过: