Fw: The Enterprising Voice v8.11 – The Professional Development Edition

my buzz & my blog

“When you do the common things in life in an uncommon way, you will command the attention of the world.” George Washington Carver

What is Social Entrepreneurship?

Statement of Faith
You can find other “Market with Meaning” but you definitely want to see “Profit with Purpose”.
I personally “Believe in Kingdom Transformation” because I know there is only ONE “Life for Significant”.

my facebook  &  my twitter & my linkedin

2010年11月11日 星期四,Social Enterprise Alliance <SEA_BBCFE@blast.ryansoftwaregroup.com> 寫道﹕

寄件人: Social Enterprise Alliance <SEA_BBCFE@blast.ryansoftwaregroup.com>
主題: The Enterprising Voice v8.11 – The Professional Development Edition
收件人: “incubator.hou@gmail.com” <incubator.hou@gmail.com>
日期: 2010年11月11日,星期四,上午8:04

发表评论

